Menu Close


We have a diverse range of people with a variety of experience who area serving on the committee. If you need to contact an individual please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

PresidentColin Smith
ChairmanPaul Bearham
Club AdministratorJenny Prime
TreasurerHelen Green
Assistant TreasurerMaria Smith
Men’s Section AdministratorDavid Prime
Ladies Section AdministratorJenny Prime
Club CaptainJohn Phillips
Club Vice-CaptainJenny Prime
Bar RepresentativeDerek Green
Tournament RepresentativeColin Smith
Green RepresentativeDavid Prime
Kitchen Representative
Ex-Officio Posts
Club CompetitionsJenny Hosking
Entertainment RepresentativeDennis Butler
Safeguarding OfficerGill Instance
Sick VisitorNeil MacFarlane

Ladies Section Committee

Ladies CaptainMaria Smith
Ladies Vice-CaptainSue Emmans
Ladies AdministratorJenny Prime
Ladies SelectorSuzie Collings
Ladies SelectorDot Dunstan

Men’s Team Captains

A TeamDennis Butler
B TeamShelton Grigg
C Team John Harry
D TeamSteve Ford
Mining League ASteve Carr
Mining League BKen Ogilvie
Mining League CSteve Ford

Mixed Team Captains

StrollersBill Green
Mixed Evening LeagueJohn Phillips & Jenny Prime